MSP Remote Monitoring & Management

Automatically delete workstations from Dashboard (per client)

This setting is only available at the General settings (Settings>General Settings>Workstations>Inactive Workstations).

I'd like to configure this setting for every client.

Some customers want offline devices to be automatically deleted, others don't want this.

Tags

Idea No. 3287