Solarwinds Take Control

Clear Clipboard when session ends as default

Similarly to the options available under Interactions> Shared Clipboard, we would like to have a way to change the default of Interactions> Clear Clipboard when the Disabled Session Ends to any of the other three values so that the definition persists between sessions.

Tags

Idea No. 4426