Solarwinds Take Control

End user area repeatedly showing the extension pop up

When the end users try to connect, even though they have installed the viewer plug in,they're always shown with the pop up saying "If you already installed our extension, click here to continue. If not, please download it using this link.". After clicking to continue they have to click again on the arrow to Connect in order to perform the desired remote session. These are too many clicks and it would be an improvement to user experience if these could be reduced when the user already has the viewer installed.

Tags

Idea No. 4328

Attachments

- [ Show all ]