For each device in N-Central, OSInfo and OSType are written to the Notes field in the corresponding Autotask configuration item. I'd like the ability to disable this. We'd like to put our own notes for each device in Autotask, but N-Central overwrites them with each sync. The device notes field also syncs with ITGlue so those notes are overwritten as well.
Idea No. 3323