MSP Remote Monitoring & Management

Notification about removed computer

When Advance Monitoring Agent is removed by customer or PC is completely reinstalled, the system should have an option to notify us (at least an e-mail would be VERY helpful). Some of our users are home users and we cannot do password protected uninstallation and some of they are aware how to reinstall their station. In that case, we do not know that customer is not protected anymore (by managed AV), have backups, we simply do not know anything because we do not know that we do not know (we do not even know that we should call the customer to ask if everything is ok, i.e. if reinstallation of agent is required)

Tags

Idea No. 3327