Memberships [ 1 ] [+]
Activity Stream [+]
Ideas Contributed [ 5 ] [+]
if you close a connection with a device its automatic empties the clipboard, now it I connect after a while with the same device it remembers the old copied clipboard.
In the Dashboard add a text field what is editable, if a status is in warning of failed you can add a text.
Server A - Failed
Server B - Failed
Employee A is going to work on Server A and Employee B on Server B.
In the text field you can add text like Employee A is working on it.
All the employees can see who is working on which server and problem.
Now if you create a dashboard all columns are in alphabetic order. Like the screen everything from left to right is alphabetic.
But if you can group the columns everything is more clear. Like the screenshot it is more clear to group the synology and QNAP in one dashboard.
Make the columns moveable, so you can order from left to right the way you want to.